Calendar

June 2019

Monday, 24 June

Summer Disco 1
Choose a disco to come to - £1 on the door.
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, 25 June

Summer Disco 2
Choose a disco to come to - £1 on the door.
5:00pm - 6:00pm
EYFS Sports Day (Reserve date)
9:30pm - 11:00pm

Wednesday, 26 June

Year 1- 3 Sports Day (Reserve date)
9:30pm - 11:30pm

Thursday, 27 June

Year 4 - 6 Sports Day (Reserve date)
9:30pm - 11:30pm

July 2019

Monday, 1 July

Abbey Farm Trip

Wednesday, 3 July

Reception Graduation
9:15am - 10:00am

Thursday, 4 July

Last day of clubs

Friday, 5 July

Training Day

Saturday, 6 July

GreenFest
12:30pm - 7:00pm

Monday, 8 July

Transition Fortnight begins

Saturday, 13 July

Family Fun Day
9:30am - 4:30pm

Thursday, 18 July

End of Year Celebration (A-J)
Families with surnames A-J
9:15am - 10:00am
End of Year Celebration (K-Z)
Families with surnames K-Z.
10:30am - 11:15am

Friday, 19 July

Year 6 Leavers Assembly
9:15am - 10:00am
Last Day of Term