Clifton Green is a thriving primary school in York.

“A school where children not only have high achievement, but experience opportunities that enrich their lives. A school that has family and community at its heart.” Dave Brown, Headteacher

What’s been happening…


What’s on


December 2019

Friday, 6 December

Year 3 Nativity Performance 1
9:45am - 10:45am
Year 3 Nativity Performance 2
1:45pm - 2:45pm

Monday, 9 December

Year 2 Nativity Performance 1
1:45pm - 2:45pm

Tuesday, 10 December

Year 2 Nativity Performance 2
9:45am - 10:45am

Thursday, 12 December

Year 1 Nativity Performance 1
9:45am - 10:45am
Year 1 Nativity Performance 2
1:45pm - 2:45pm

Friday, 13 December

Advent Fair & Christmas Jumpers

Monday, 16 December

Reception Nativity Performance 1
1:45pm - 2:45pm

Tuesday, 17 December

Disco
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Reception Nativity Performance 2
9:45am - 10:45am

Wednesday, 18 December

School Christmas Dinner
11:30am - 1:00pm
Disco
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Nursery Christmas Singing
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, 19 December

Christmas Services (K-Z)
10:30am - 11:15am
Christmas Services (A-J)
9:15am - 10:00am

Friday, 20 December

Last Day of term

Our full calendar