Clifton Green is a thriving primary school in York.

“A school where children not only have high achievement, but experience opportunities that enrich their lives. A school that has family and community at its heart.” Dave Brown, Headteacher

What’s been happening…


What’s on


November 2018

Monday, 19 November

Last week of Enrichment Activities

December 2018

Tuesday, 4 December

Christmas Play (Mr Baldwin's Class)
10:30am - 11:30am

Wednesday, 5 December

Christmas Play (Year 1)
10:30am - 11:30am

Thursday, 6 December

Christmas Play (Miss Mclelland's Class)
10:30am - 11:30am

Friday, 7 December

Advent Fair
5:00pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday, 11 December

Christmas Play (Miss Trotter's Class)
10:30am - 11:30am

Wednesday, 12 December

Christmas Play (Miss Swales' Class)
10:30am - 11:30am

Friday, 14 December

Cafe Assemblies
Y1-3 at 9:15am Y4-6 at 10:00am
9:15am - 10:40am
Christmas Jumper Day

Monday, 17 December

EYFS Christmas Play 1 - Mr Brichieri and PM Nursery
2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, 18 December

EYFS Christmas Play 2 - Miss Hayward and AM Nursery
10:30am - 11:00am
Disco 1
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wednesday, 19 December

Christmas Dinner
Disco 2
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, 20 December

Christmas Celebration (A-J)
9:15am - 10:00am
Christmas Celebration (K-Z)
10:30am - 11:15am

Friday, 21 December

End

Our full calendar